Fraternity & Sorority Life

2022 IFC Executive Board President

President
Nathan Satterfield
nsatter@umich.edu

Executive Vice President
Brandon Pham
btpham@umich.edu

Judicial Vice President
Calum Schulz
calums@umich.edu

VP Social Responsibility
Riley Aust
raust@umich.edu

VP of  Recruitment
Nicolas Began
nbegan@umich.edu

VP Public Relations
Nolan Schmidtt
nolansc@umich.edu

VP Programming
Alex Souza
asouza@umich.edu

IFC VP of Service
Trevor Malik
tmal@umich.edu

VP Internal Affairs
Carson Denman
denman@umich.edu

VP Finance
Nirav Shan
nhp@umich.edu