Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a list of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes. Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the four councils are listed. Additional information on the chapters can be found on the council pages.

The following affiliated chapters currently have a special status and/or recently changed status as of January 17, 2022.  For more information visit the Current Recognition Changes page. 

  • Alpha Gamma Delta - January 17, 2022 - Interim uspension with a temporary cease and desist of all chapter activities, excluding Fraternity-approved new member education until further notice
  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. -  October 6, 2021 - Cease and Desist by Chapter Headquarters until further notice

If you have additional questions about an organization, you can:

Updated - January  3, 2022







Council Organization Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Azim Anna annaazim@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Eyen Nicholas neyen@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Williams Liz lizcwill@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Gordon Ashleigh ashgord@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Piziali Lauren pizialil@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Sommerville Johari summerjo@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Dong Debbie debbiewd@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Alpha Phi Mora Karina kamora@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Agrawal Rohan rohanagr@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Kahn Justin justinka@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Bittner Mia bmia@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Cano Lorena lcnano@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Lucken Emma elucken@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Smith Emma emmasmit@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Hart Sophie hartsg@umich.edu 1414 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Desipio Lucas idesipio@umich.edu 505 Oxford
IFC Delta Tau Delta Olsen Christopher cjolsen@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Lagunas Fatima flagunas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority, Inc. Habbas-Nimer Bushra habbasni@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Zimmerman Claudia cfzimm@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Winfrey Zachary zwinfrey@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Kappa Delta Penn Rachel rspenn@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Loving Allison aloving@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Vichaikul Sirapa sirapav@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Messano Charlie cmessano@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Mendoza Ashley amxndoza@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Rodgriquez Hiram hiramr@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Cromartie Leo lcromart@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Heningburg Jacob jacmhen@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Delta Theta Wood Matthew matwoo@umich.edu 1437 Washtenaw
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc Santos Jor-El jorsanto@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Mulliken Ryan rpmulls@umich.edu 630 Oxford
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Thibeault Meredith thibeaum@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Henness Ava avaeliza@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Jones Cole colejone@umich.edu 1004 Olivia
IFC Psi Upsilon Brzozowski Daniel danbrz@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Alpha Epsilon Geiger Gunnar geigergu@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Lacy Ella lacyel@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Bennett Tihnae tihnaeb@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Sigma Kappa Park Chloe capark@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Lopez Marcelo marcewo@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Herrera Rebecca raherrer@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Sigma Nu Marshall Cole jcmarsha@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. Patel Riya paterlri@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Theta Delta Chi Micale Joe jlmicale@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Wilson Benjamin benwilso@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Walters Noah nhwltrs@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Bell Karla karlabe@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha TBD     1550 Washtenaw
MGC Pi  Alpha Phi National Fraternity, Inc. Yong Dominic domyong@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.

All  zip codes are 48104