Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a listing of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated -   June 26, 2020

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact Fraternity & Sorority Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.

For Inter/national organization contact information click here







Council Organization Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega  Hoffman Hailey hailhoff@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi  Melonides Dean dpmelon@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi  Wroldsen Grace gwrold@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi  Korach Natalie nkorach@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta  Brinser Jessica jbrinser@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Bentley Taylor tbbently@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Yie Oiivia oyie@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Alpha Phi  Donati Kathleen ktdonati@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Burch Jaylen burchj@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Alpha Tau Omega  Brooks Peter psbro@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi  Beenstock Samuel beenstoc@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega  Falk Charlotte ckfalk@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Munoz Amy munozamy@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Delta Delta Delta  Slinkard Kaitlyn slinkard@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma  Prokop Emily emprokop@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon  Renberg Ruthie renbergr@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi  Donnelly John jackdonn@umich.edu 505 Oxford
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Muruako Ihunanya imuruako@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Delta Tau Delta  Sanislow Will sanislow@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Soto Ashley sotoash@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Delta Upsilon  Brady Benjamin bradybe@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority Habbas-Nimer Bushra habbasni@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta  Tompkins Georgia georgiat@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Winfrey Zachary zwinfrey@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Kappa Delta  Yonkman Bailey byonkman@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma  Genord Claire cgenord@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Bao Emily baoe@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha  Campbell Ben benrcamp@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Ortiz Jaiyanni ortizjai@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Rodgriquez Hiram hiramr@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Stiggers Qwantayvious stiggers@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Kareem Sinmisola sokareem@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Gamma Delta  O'Connor Max maxoc@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc Laureano Carlos carlosml@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Kappa Psi  Snyder Eli esnyd@umich.edu 630 Oxford
IFC Phi Kappa Psi  Diaz Alex alexdiaz@umich.edu 630 Oxford
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho  Osman Celia cosman@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity, Inc. Han Hojin hojinhan@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Pi Beta Phi  Silvio Mary msilvio@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha  Acho Alex alexacho@umich.edu 725 Oxford
IFC Psi Upsilon  Escher Riston riston@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Chi  Alexander Harvey harvalex@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau  Ravitz Amanda arravitz@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. York Darlena ydarlena@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Sigma Kappa  Jones Chandler cbjonez@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Galvan Kevin kevgal@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Hassan Marwa marwahas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Sigma Nu  Kraatz Logan lkraatz@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. Polisetty Sahithi spolise@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Theta Delta Chi  Kocsis Matt mkocsis@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi  Webb John johnweb@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle  Dilg Robert rdilg@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Brown Lorna lornmari@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha  Lynch Sarah lynchsj@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

Fraternity & Sorority Life
1443 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-3102

All other zip codes are 48104