Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a listing of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated -  December 3, 2019

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact Fraternity & Sorority Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.

For Inter/national organization contact information click here







Council Organization Last Name First Name Contact E-Mail Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Owen Emily emowen@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Tingle Joe jptingle@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Ruprich Melissa mruprich@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Hartstein Amanda ahhart@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Haas Julia juhaas@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Scott Kori scottkor@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Li Joyce joyceli@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi Vogelsang Hannah hannahsv@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Alpha Phi Nemickas Margaret mgnem@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Gaba Oladele ogaba@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Ravindran Vijay vvr@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Ross Ian ihross@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Thompson Riley rethomp@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Arevalo Katherine karevalo@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Davis Drew drewdav@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Bray Franny franbray@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Freedman Vanessa vanfre@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Revo Joel joelrevo@umich.edu 505 Oxford
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Muruako Ihunanya imuruako@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Tau Delta Gorny Cameron cmgorny@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Soto Ashley sotoash@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Upsilon Polston Alec apolston@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority Fadlallah Silan silanf@umich.edu  
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Newton Mariah mlnewton@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Rowe Leonard zackrow@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Delta Clark Teresa clarkter@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Ben-Levi Alison abenlevi@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Wu Annie wuannie@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Campbell Ben benrcamp@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Phi Epsilon International Fraternity, Inc. Nguyen Minh mnnguyen@umich.edu 820 Oxford
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Garcia Maria mdgarcia@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Guzman Frank frankguz@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Stiggers Qwantayvious stiggers@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Howard Xon xdhoward@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Gamma Delta Kovacs Chris cskovacs@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Zavala Felix zavafeli@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Snyder Eli esnyd@umich.edu 630 Oxford
IFC Phi Kappa Tau - returning Fall 2019 Fuller Zach zfuller@phikappatau.org  
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Evenson Kate kevenson@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity, Inc. Han Hojin hojinhan@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Hasson Lindsay hassonl@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Acho Alex alexacho@umich.edu 725 Oxford
IFC Psi Upsilon Cobau Joseph jwcobau@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Chi Davidson Jack jocoda@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Shechtman Peri pshecht@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Ishmel Jarinn'e jishmel@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Sigma Kappa Matoska Lauren lmatoska@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Zoleta Hector zoletah@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Morales Jailin jailinm@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Sigma Nu Behm John jobehm@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. Konkipudi Anisha anishako@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Theta Delta Chi Edelson Jacob jedels@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Hughes Kevin kevwhugh@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Skop Ryan ryanskop@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Deering Kimberly kimdee@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Mehta Rani ranikm@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

Fraternity & Sorority Life
609 Tappan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220

All other zipcodes are 48104