Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a list of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes. Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the four councils are listed. Additional information on the chapters can be found on the council pages.

The following affiliated chapters currently have a special status and/or recently changed status as of April 13, 2021. For more information visit the Current Recognition Changes page. 

  • Phi Kappa Psi - Loss of University Recognition in Winter 2021
  • Delta Tau Delta (DTD) - Loss of University Recognition in Winter 2021
  • Zeta Tau Alpha - Interim Suspension from their National Headquarters
  • Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)) - Loss of University Recognition in Winter 2021
  • Delta Upsilon - Loss of University Recognition in Winter 2021
  • Sigma Chi - Loss of University Recognition in Winter 2021
  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. - Loss of Recognition in Winter 2021

If you have additional questions about an organization, you can:

Updated - March 25, 2021






Council Chapter President Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega  Liza Ramsden ramsdene@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi  Brandon Pham btpham@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi  Maura Burns burnmau@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi  Jordyn Schioppo schioppo@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta  Anna Wolski wolskiae@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Tyler Bentley tbbentle@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Ziv Wang zivwang@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Alpha Phi  Isabel Grimes igrimes@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Jaylen Burch burchj@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Alpha Tau Omega  Noah Boudrie nboudrie@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi  Nathan Satterfield nsatter@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega  Rachel Grabow grabowr@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Amy Munoz munozamy@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Delta Delta Delta  Kaitlyn Slinkard slinkard@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma  Caroline Candy cgcandy@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon  Samantha Phillips saphill@umich.edu 1414 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Sigma Phi  Brandon Albedry balbedry@umich.edu 505 Oxford
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Fatima Lagunas flagunas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority, Inc. Bushra Habbas-Nimer habbasni@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta  Emma Levine emmalev@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Zachary Winfrey zwinfrey@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Kappa Delta  Megan Ziembowicz mziem@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma  Ciara Madden crmadden@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Emily Bao baoe@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha  Sam Bobitz sbobitz@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Jaiyanni Ortiz ortizjai@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Hiram Rodgriquez hiramr@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Kameron Johnson johnskam@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Olajide Jegede ojjegede@umich.edu FSL - 143 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Delta Theta  Pratik Danu pdanu@umich.edu FSL - 143 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc Mario Santavicca sanmario@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Isabel Holtan iholtan@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Robert Hsu robertxu@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Pi Beta Phi  Caroline Kloes ckloes@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha  William Sharps wsharps@umich.edu 725 Oxford
IFC Psi Upsilon  Daniel Brzozowski danbrz@umich.edu 1000 Hill
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau  Rachel Bachman rmbach@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Darlena York ydarlena@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Sigma Kappa  Chloe Park capark@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Kevin Galvan kevgal@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Marwa Hassan marwahas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Sigma Nu  DJ Jain drishaan@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. Riya Patel patelri@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Theta Delta Chi  Calum Schulz calums@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi  Spencer Lukas splukas@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle  Carson Denman denman@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Karla Bell karlabe@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha  Interim Suspension from their National Headquarters   1550 Washtenaw

 

All  zip codes are 48104