Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a list of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes. Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the four councils are listed. Additional information on the chapters can be found on the council pages.

The following chapters currently have a special status and/or recently changed status as of October 25, 2022.  For more information visit the Current Recognition Changes page. 

  • Delta Kappa Epsilon - Headquarter Interim Suspension
  • Phi Kappa Psi - Suspension

If you have additional questions about an organization, you can:

Updated - November 20, 2022







Council Organization Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Azim Anna annaazim@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Eyen Nicholas neyen@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Williams Liz lizcwill@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Gordon Ashleigh ashgord@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Piziali Lauren pizialil@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi Dong Debbie debbiewd@umich.edu  
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Jackson Jada jadaj@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Alpha Phi Mora Karina kamora@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Allen Matthew maaallen@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Agrawal Rohan rohanagr@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Kahn Justin justinka@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Bittner Mia bmia@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Castro Alexandra alexcast@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Delta Delta Delta  Antonucci Lauren lanooch@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Smith Emma emmasmit@umich.edu 626 Oxford
IFC Delta Kappa Epsilon - Expansion Chapter Fall 2022 Norouzi Ben bnorouzi@umich.edu 640 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Hart Sophie hartsg@umich.edu 1414 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Desipio Lucas ldesipio@umich.edu c/o 1443 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Tau Delta Olsen Christopher cjolsen@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Perez Sydney sydmp@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority, Inc. Jallad Sereena sereenaj@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Zimmerman Claudia cfzimm@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Daniel Nicholos ngkd@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Kappa Delta Penn Rachel rspenn@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Loving Allison aloving@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Ryou Jaimie jryou@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Messano Charlie cmessano@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Garcia Airy airyg@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Andrade-Cabrera Diego diegoa@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Delta Theta Sevenski-Popma Seth sethsp@umich.edu 1437 Washtenaw
IFC Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) DePillis Brendan depillis@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc Lizcano Frankie flizcano@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Thibeault Meredith thibeaum@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Pi  Alpha Phi National Fraternity, Inc. Pongprapapant Brux brux@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave,
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Henness Ava avaeliza@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Jones Cole colejone@umich.edu 1004 Olivia
IFC Psi Upsilon Brzozowski Daniel danbrz@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Alpha Epsilon Zielaskowski Alec alecmz@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Lacy Ella lacyel@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Morgan Johnson Alisa jalisa@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Sigma Kappa Clemens Meredith clemensm@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Cortes Rafael cortesr@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Heard Paris pmheard@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Sigma Nu Marshall Cole jcmarsha@umich.edu 700 Oxford
IFC Theta Delta Chi Micale Joe jlmicale@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Wilson Benjamin benwilso@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Walters Noah nhwltrs@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Boyd Ayana ayanib@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Pollice Bella gpollice@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw
           

All  zip codes are 48104