Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a listing of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated -   - March 5, 20209

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact Fraternity & Sorority Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.

For Inter/national organization contact information click here







Council Organization Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Hoffman Hailey hailhoff@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Melonides Dean dpmelon@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Wroldsen Grace gwrold@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Korach Natalie nkorach@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Brinser Jessica jbrinser@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Sorority Inc. Scott Kori scottkor@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Yie Oiivia oyie@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi Williams Faith wfaith@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Alpha Phi Donati Kathleen ktdonati@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Gaba Oladele ogaba@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Brooks Peter psbro@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Beenstock Sam beenstoc@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Falk Charlotte ckfalk@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Arevalo Katherine karevalo@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Slinkard Kaitlyn slinkard@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Prokop Emily emprokop@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Renberg Ruthie renbergr@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Donnelly John jackdonn@umich.edu 505 Oxford
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Muruako Ihunanya imuruako@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Tau Delta Sanislow Will sanislow@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Soto Ashley sotoash@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Upsilon Brady Benjamin bradybe@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority Fadlallah Silan silanf@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Tompkins Georgia georgiat@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Rowe Leonard zackrow@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Delta Yonkman Bailey byonkman@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Genord Claire cgenord@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. Wu Annie wuannie@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Campbell Ben benrcamp@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Ortiz Jaiyanni ortizjai@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity, Inc. Guzman Frank frankguz@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Stiggers Qwantayvious stiggers@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Kareem Sinmisola sokareem@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Gamma Delta O'Connor Max maxoc@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Laureano Carlos carlosml@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Diaz Alex alexdiaz@umich.edu 630 Oxford
IFC Phi Kappa Tau Fuller Zach zfuller@phikappatau.org FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Osman Celia cosman@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Han Hojin hojinhan@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Silvio Mary msilvio@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Acho Alex alexacho@umich.edu 725 Oxford
IFC Psi Upsilon Cobau Joseph jwcobau@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Chi Alexander Harvey harvalex@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Ravitz Amanda arravitz@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Ishmel Jarinn'e jishmel@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Sigma Kappa Jones Chandler cbjonez@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Zoleta Hector zoletah@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc. Morales Jailin jailinm@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Sigma Nu Kraatz Logan lkraatz@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Polisetty Sahithi spolise@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Theta Delta Chi Kocsis Matt mkocsis@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Webb John johnweb@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Dilg Robert rdilg@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Deering Kimberly kimdee@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Lynch Sarah lynchsj@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

Fraternity & Sorority Life
1443 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-3102

All other zip codes are 48104