Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a listing of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated - November 7, 2018

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact Fraternity & Sorority Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.

For Inter/national organization contact information click here







Council Fraternity/Sorority Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Khawaja Mariam mariakha@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Toomey Patrick ptoomey@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Distel Hallie disthal@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Boorstein Samantha sboor@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Hussain Sarah sannhuss@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi Huang Mimi mihwong@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi Martin Zoe zbmartin@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Alpha Phi Blue Mullaney gomblue@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Simpson D'Andre dlsimpso@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Robinson John

johnrobx@umich.edu

1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Kane Nate kanenp@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Matz Jessica jessmatz@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
IFC Chi Phi Dale Jimmy jmdale@umich.edu 1530 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma Cano Heidi heidican@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Ryan Sophia snryan@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Levine Madison mclevine@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Box Sydney sydbox@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Thomas Jake jakethom@umich.edu 1814 Geddes - UR
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Edmonds Lauren laedmonds@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Tau Delta Start Charlie chstart@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Lima Fatima flima@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Delta Upsilon Couzens Chandler couzcha@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Welday Jacqueline weldayj@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Davis Deondre deondred@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Delta Andruzak Anna michigankd@kappadelta.org  730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Burnstine Rae raeburny@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda O'Toole Kelly kotoole@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Kappa Sigma Frush Will wfrush@umich.edu 806 Hill
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Berg Ryan rennisb@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Phi Epsilon Park William wilpark@umich.edu 820 Oxford
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Burns Asha ashrenbu@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Camacho Christopher ccamacho@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Kirkland Jaren jalexk@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Howard Xon xdhoward@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Gamma Delta Godley Will wmgodley@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Urena Christian curena@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Ozizmir Daniel dozizmir@umich.edu 630 Oxford
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Feider-Blazer Estelle estellef@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Tran Tyler tranqt@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Clingan Caroline cclingan@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Hardin Chase

chashard@umich.edu

700 Oxford
IFC Pi Kappa Phi Daniels Nathan ncd@umich.edu 903 Lincoln
IFC Psi Upsilon Puza Michael mpuza@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Sigma Chi Sutta Sai sadutta@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Lazarus Ally allyplaz@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc Cobb Quintella quincobb@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
Panhel Sigma Kappa Andrews Tara andtara@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta Martinez Ben benmart@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma Chhabra Sonya sonyachh@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Sigma Nu Thomason Jesse jesse.thomason@sigmanu.org FSL- 609 Tappan
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Nandi Anuja anunandi@umich.edu FSL- 609 Tappan
IFC Theta Delta Chi Trask Ben btrask@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Joy Nico nicojoy@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle HIll Nik

nikhill@umich.edu

1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Crews Antonia ajcrews@umich.edu FSL - 609 Tappan
IFC Zeta Psi Segraves Elijah esegrave@umich.edu 725 Oxford
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Pomeroy Molly pomeromo@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

609 Tappan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220

All other zipcodes are 48104