Fraternity & Sorority Life

Below is a list of affiliated chapter information for mailing and contact purposes. Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the four councils are listed. Additional information on the chapters can be found on the council pages.

The following affiliated chapters currently have a special status. Please see their indivual page on the council page for specifics. 

As of September 24, 2020

  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

If you have additional questions about an organization, you can:

Updated -   September 23, 2020







Council Organization Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega  Hoffman Hailey hailhoff@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi  Melonides Dean dpmelon@umich.edu 556 S. State
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi  Wroldsen Grace gwrold@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi  Korach Natalie nkorach@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta  Brinser Jessica jbrinser@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Bentley Tyler tbbentle@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc. Yie Olivia oyie@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Alpha Phi  Donati Kathleen ktdonati@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Burch Jaylen burchj@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Alpha Tau Omega  Brooks Peter psbro@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi  Beenstock Samuel beenstoc@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega  Falk Charlotte ckfalk@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. Munoz Amy munozamy@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Delta Delta Delta  Slinkard Kaitlyn slinkard@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma  Prokop Emily emprokop@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon  Renberg Ruthie renbergr@umich.edu 1414 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Sigma Phi  Donnelly John jackdonn@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Muruako Ihunanya imuruako@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Delta Tau Delta  Sanislow Will sanislow@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Sorority, Inc. Lagunas Fatima flagunas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Delta Upsilon  Brady Benjamin bradybe@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
MGC Epsilon Alpha Sigma Sorority Habbas-Nimer Bushra habbasni@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta  Tompkins Georgia georgiat@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Winfrey Zachary zwinfrey@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Kappa Delta  Yonkman Bailey byonkman@umich.edu 730 Tappan
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma  Genord Claire cgenord@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha  Bobitz Sam sbobitz@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Ortiz Jaiyanni ortizjai@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Rodgriquez Hiram hiramr@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Johnson Kameron johnskam@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Kareem Sinmisola sokareem@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Delta Theta Danu Pratik pdanu@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Gamma Delta  O'Connor Max maxoc@umich.edu 707 Oxford
MGC Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Santavicca Mario sanmario@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Phi Kappa Psi  Diaz Alex alexdiaz@umich.edu 630 Oxford
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho  Osman Celia cosman@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity, Inc. Hsu Robert robertxu@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Pi Beta Phi  Silvio Mary msilvio@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha  Acho Alex alexacho@umich.edu 725 Oxford
IFC Psi Upsilon  Escher Riston riston@umich.edu 1000 Hill
IFC Sigma Chi  Alexander Harvey harvalex@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau  Ravitz Amanda amandarr@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. York Darlena ydarlena@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Sigma Kappa  Jones Chandler cbjonez@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Galvan Kevin kevgal@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Hassan Marwa marwahas@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Sigma Nu  Kraatz Logan lkraatz@umich.edu 700 Oxford
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. Polisetty Sahithi spolise@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
IFC Theta Delta Chi  Kocsis Matt mkocsis@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi  Webb John johnwebb@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle  Dilg Robert rdilg@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Brown Lorna lornmari@umich.edu FSL - 1443 Washtenaw Ave.
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha  Lynch Sarah lynchsj@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

 

All  zip codes are 48104