Fraternity & Sorority Life

2022 Panhel Executive Board

President

Caroline Kloes
ckloes@umich.edu

Executive Vice President

Julia Ubysz
ubyszj@umich.edu

Judicial Vice President

Paige Harris
paigehar@umich.edu

VP Social Responsibility

Mimi Maixner
mmaixner@umich.edu

VP Recruitment Internal
Andrea Herrmann
panhellenicrecruitment@umich.edu

VP Recruitment External
Samantha Phillips
panhellenicrecruitment@umich.edu

VP Internal Affairs

Caroline Tomasian
ctomasia@umich.edu
**Please contact our VP Internal Affairs if you would like to speak at a meeting or distribute information to Panhellenic Delegates.**

VP Finance

TBD

VP Programming

Sophia Ericson
sericson@umich.edu

VP Public Relations

Catherine Andrew
crandrew@umich.edu

VP Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Neela Nallamouthu
nnalla@umich.edu

 

2023 Panhel Executive Board

President

Coco DelVecchio
cocodv@umich.edu

Executive Vice President

Jumana Ibrahim
jumanaib@umich.edu

Judicial Vice President

Lindsey Pearlman
llpearl@umich.edu

VP Social Responsibility

Haley Paskvan
hpaskvan@umich.edu

VP Recruitment Internal
Sophia Sircar
panhellenicrecruitment@umich.edu

VP Recruitment External
Ava Henness
panhellenicrecruitment@umich.edu

VP Internal Affairs

Grace Smith
gracesmi@umich.edu
**Please contact our VP Internal Affairs if you would like to speak at a meeting or distribute information to Panhellenic Delegates.**

VP Finance

Brynne Whitman
bwhitman@umich.edu

VP Programming

Kelsey McGuire
kelsmcgu@umich.edu

VP Public Relations

Lily Bartel
lilymb@umich.edu

VP Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Sophia Ramirez
sophram@umich.edu